Print Friendly and PDF

Entertain Your Guests and Clients at the Chamber’s Comerica Park Suite

Entertain your customers and clients in the Detroit Regional Chamber’s suite at Comerica Park. The suite is available exclusively to Chamber members for corporate networking events, employee appreciation days, birthday parties and other celebrations. View a list of available dates below:

Thursday, April 18, 1:10 PM vs. White Sox

Sunday, May 5, 1:10 PM vs. Royals

Tuesday, May 7, 7:10 PM vs. Angels

Thursday, May 9, 1:10 PM vs. Angels

Monday, May 13, 7:10 PM vs. Astros

Tuesday, May 14, 7:10 PM vs. Astros

Wednesday, May 15, 7:10 PM vs. Astros

Thursday, May 16, 1:10 PM vs. Athletics

Sunday, May 19, 1:10 PM vs. Athletics

Tuesday, May 21, 7:10 PM vs. Marlins

Wednesday, May 22, 7:10 PM vs. Marlins

Thursday, May 23, 1:10 PM vs. Marlins

Tuesday, June 4, 7:10 PM vs. Rays

Friday, June 7, 7:10 PM vs. Twins

Sunday, June 9, 1:10 PM vs. Twins

Friday, June 14, 7:10 PM vs. Indians

Sunday, June 16, (Father’s Day), 1:10 PM vs. Indians

Tuesday, June 25, 7:10 PM vs. Rangers

Wednesday, June 26, 7:10 PM vs. Rangers

Thursday, June 27, 1:10 PM vs. Rangers

Friday, June 28, 7:10 PM vs. Nationals

Sunday, June 30, 1:10 PM vs. Nationals

Friday, July 5, 7:10 PM vs. Red Sox

Saturday, July 6, 4:10 PM vs. Red Sox

Sunday, July 7, 1:10 PM vs. Red Sox

Friday, July 19, 7:10 PM vs. Blue Jays

Tuesday, July 23, 7:10 PM vs. Phillies

Wednesday, July 24, 1:10 PM vs. Phillies

Monday, August 5, 7:10 PM vs. White Sox

Tuesday, August 6, 7:10 PM vs. White Sox

Wednesday, August 7, 1:10 PM vs. White Sox

Thursday, August 8, 7:10 PM vs. Royals

Friday, August 9, 7:10 PM vs. Royals

Sunday, August 11, 1:10 PM vs. Royals

Tuesday, August 13, 7:10 PM vs. Mariners

Wednesday, August 14, 7:10 PM vs. Mariners

Thursday, August 15, 1:10 PM vs. Mariners

Tuesday, August 27, 7:10 PM vs. Indians

Wednesday, August 28, 7:10 PM vs. Indians

Thursday, August 29, 1:10 PM vs. Indians

Friday, August 30, 7:10 PM vs. Twins

Saturday, August 31, 6:10 PM vs. Twins

Sunday, September 1, 1:10 PM vs. Twins

Monday (Labor Day), September 2, 1:10 PM vs. Twins

Tuesday, September 10, 6:40 PM vs. Yankees

Wednesday, September 11, 6:40 PM vs. Yankees

Thursday, September 12, 1:10 PM vs. Yankees

Saturday, September 14, 6:10 PM vs. Orioles

Sunday, September 15, 1:10 PM vs. Orioles

Monday, September 16, 1:10 PM vs. Orioles

Saturday, September 21, 6:10 PM vs. White Sox

Sunday, September 22, 1:10 PM vs. White Sox

Tuesday, September 24, 6:40 PM vs. Twins

Wednesday, September 25, 6:40 PM vs. Twins

Thursday, September 26, 1:10 PM vs. Twins

 

For pricing and details, please contact Sandra McGuire at smcguire@detroitchamber.com or 313.596.0312.