Nikolai Vitti

Nikolai Vitti

Superintendent, Detroit Public Schools Community District

Bob Ackerman

Professor of Law, Wayne State University; Director, Levin Center, Wayne Law
sandy baruah

Sandy K. Baruah

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mike Brownfield

Director, Communications, Goldwater Institute
(c) Elayne Gross Photography, 2018

Bob Bury

Executive Director and CEO, Detroit Historical Society

Melanca Clark

President and CEO, Hudson-Webber Foundation
chief Craigs head shot

James Craig

Chief of Police, Detroit Police Department
Collins Photo 2018 L

Christopher Collins

President and Artistic Director, Detroit Jazz Festival Foundation

Debbie Dingell

U.S. Representative (D-MI 12)
Jasmine DeForrest

Jasmin DeForrest

Director, Community Sponsorship and Special Projects, Quicken Loans Family of Companies
Ric L DeVore

Richard DeVore

Regional President, Detroit and Southeast Michigan, PNC Bank
Kerry Doman

Kerry Doman

Founder and CEO, After 5 Detroit
Nolan Finley

Nolan Finley

Contributor One Detroit and DPTV; Editorial Page Editor, The Detroit News
Jared Fleisher

Jared Fleisher

Vice President of Government Affairs and Economic Development, Rock Central
John Gallagher _ Business Writer.Staff byline mugs, Wednesday, April 4, 2012.

John Gallagher

Business Columnist, Detroit Free Press

Jason Hall

Co-founder, Slow Roll Detroit

Abdullah Hammoud

State Representative (D-District 15)
Stephen Henderson

Stephen Henderson

Contributor, One Detroit and DPTV; Host, WDET 101.9 FM; Founding Editor, BridgeDetroit One Detroit and DPTV;Host WDET 101.9 FM; Founding Editor, BridgeDetroit
LaRon johnson

LaRon Johnson

Detroit Head, LinkedIn

Philip Kafka

President, Prince Concepts
Bio Pic-Keith_Tricia16

Tricia Keith

Executive Vice President, Chief of Staff and Corporate Secretary, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Wright L. Lassiter III

Wright L. Lassiter III

Chairman, 2021 Mackinac Policy Conference; President and Chief Executive Officer, Henry Ford Health System
Carl Levin

Carl Levin

Former U.S. Senator; Senior Counsel, Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP; Honorary Chair, 2018 Detroit Policy Conference

Katy Locker

Program Director, Detroit, Knight Foundation
Lisa Lunsford

Lisa Lunsford

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Global Strategic Supply Solutions (GS3);Chair, MICHauto Board
Christy McDonald

Christy McDonald

Anchor, Detroit Public Television

Amity Millhiser

Chief Clients Officer, PwC
Mitchell, Dannis_headshot

Dannis Mitchell

Diversity Manager, Barton Malow Company

Wes Moore

CEO, Robin Hood Foundation; U.S. Army Combat Veteran; Best-selling Author
Anne Parsons

Anne Parsons

President and CEO, Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Huel Perkins

Huel Perkins

Anchor, WJBK-TV 2, FOX

Jeanette Pierce

Executive Director, Detroit Experience Factory

John Paul Rea

Director, Planning and Economic Development, Macomb County
rochelle rileyphoto

Rochelle Riley

Columnist, Detroit Free Press
Robinson, Justin

Justin Robinson

Vice President, Business Attraction, Detroit Regional Chamber

Omari Rush

Executive Director, CultureSource
Devin Scillian

Devin Scillian

Anchor, WDIV-TV4, NBC

Misha Stallworth

Board Secretary, Detroit Public Schools Community District
Marlowe Stoudamire - Head Shot

Marlowe Stoudamire

Owner, Butterfly Effect Detroit
Fred Upton

Fred Upton

U.S. Representative (MI-R 6)
Mark Wallace Rivard Plaza

Mark Wallace

President and CEO, Detroit RiverFront Conservancy
Brad Williams

Brad Williams

Vice President, Government Relations, Detroit Regional Chamber
Debra Williams

Debra Williams

Executive Vice President, Right Management
Detroit Policy Conference CTA

Save the Date for the 2022 Conference.

The 2022 Detroit Policy Conference will be held on Tuesday, Oct. 25 from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the MotorCity Hotel Casino.

Register Now