Print Friendly and PDF

Staff Directory

President and CEOSandy K. Baruah


Chief Operating OfficerTammy J. Carnrike, CCE313.596.0380


Marketing and Membership

Vice PresidentMegan Spanitz313.596.0395

Director of CommunicationsJim Martinez313.596.0489


Membership, Advertising and Sponsorship SalesSales DirectorJim Connarn313.596.0391


Signature EventsSenior DirectorWendy K. Nodge313.596.0336


Leadership DevelopmentSenior DirectorDan Piepszowski313.596.0315


Government RelationsVice PresidentBrad Williams313.596.0349


Economic Development

Vice President – Business AttractionMaureen Krauss313.596.0367


Vice President – MICHauto and Strategic Development

Glenn Stevens





Workforce DevelopmentSenior DirectorGreg Handel313.596.0331


Information TechnologyChief Information Officer and Senior Vice PresidentHans Erickson313.596.0327


Finance and AdministrationChief Financial OfficerKaren Belans313.596.0353


Human ResourcesVice PresidentMichelle Hansel, PHR313.596.0448


Detroit Regional Chamber FoundationExecutive Vice PresidentEdward Wolking Jr., CCE313.596.0304


Insurance and Affinity ProgramsVice PresidentRoy L. Lamphier313.596.0381

How Can We Help?
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Input the Letters